Archer Queen

Archer Queen

Introduction to Archer Queen:

The Archer Queen is the second Hero be unlocked on Clash of Clans. She is essentially a more powerful version of the Archer. The Archer Queen is unlocked when you build the Archer Queen Altar. The Altar costs 40.000 Dark Elixir and requires a Town Hall level 9.

She is not upgraded on the Laboratory. Instead, she must be upgraded by leveling-up her Altar with a Builder. Archer Queen currently has 75 levels to upgrade it, you need to spend Dark-Elixir.

Archer Queen Special Ability: “Royal Cloak”

The Archer Queen has a special ability named “Royal Cloak”, This ability summons Archers of the same level that the player has researched in his or her Laboratory. For example, if the player has unlocked level 6 Archers, the Archer Queen will summon level 6 Archers. If Archers have not been unlocked in the Barracks, they will spawn at level 1.

The Royal Cloak Ability prevents Defenses from targeting the Archer Queen, but she can be affected by splash damage like giant bombs and mortars; for example, If the Eagle Artillery by coincidence aims another troop close from her, she will take damage even with the Royal Cloak activated. She also triggers Giant Bombs and takes damage from them while using the Royal Cloak.

Archer Queen Skins:

Since today 8 different skins are released for Archer queen.

Gladiator Queen Skin:

Valkyrie Queen Skin:

Autumn Queen Skin:

Ice Queen Skin:

Warrior Queen:

Primal Queen:

Clockwork Queen:

Pirate Queen:

Pirate Queen


Will be added soon…